Well, this is a placeholder blog, see. So I’ve effectively removed any pressure to make it frequent and/or good.

I’ve been doing a little bit of work this week filming a pilot puppet show. It’s physically very demanding work, but I am strong like the wind so it’s no problem for me.

It’s a lot of fun doing something that is similar to what I often do (doing voices, showing off, lying on the floor wearing a sock on my arm) but is also quite different (watching in a monitor, lying on the floor with 4 other people, not offending anyone). Conclusion: I LIKE IT.

Hopefully it’ll get a series and you can all see it and enjoy my souped-up arm action.

I bet you’re all pretty excited about the website, right? Well, let’s just say it’s coming along nicely and Hilary Swank may be there at the launch party (she says I have to pay her loads and have a massively dubious record on human rights*) But hopefully, if I just get an Iceland party platter in, she’ll see I’m being deadly serious about this.

*if you don’t know what this is about, here is an explanation but it will not seem funny by this point as you will have to have researched the joke FAR TOO MUCH.

Leave a Reply

